Open evenings

We hold our very popular free open evenings every month – although we often add extra dates due to high demand. They are suitable for all individuals or couples who are thinking about their fertility now or for the future, or if you are considering fertility treatment.

Open evenings are held in our spacious waiting room and start promptly at 7.00pm with a presentation by a member of our expert team. In addition, we provide demonstrations of fertility drugs and can provide up-to-date success rates on a one-to-one basis. We have plenty of free parking and refreshments are provided.

Attending one of our open evenings gives you the opportunity to chat with our specialists, view the facilities and discover more about the fertility services we offer.

For more information or to book your place, please call 01992 78 50 60 or email enquiries@hertsandessexfertility.com

Our open evenings are very popular but we keep the numbers limited so that you can get more out of the event and have time to chat with us on a one-to-one basis, so please book your place in advance.

We will require a telephone number so that we can call you if there are any alterations to the date or timings.

2018 Open Evenings dates:

January

Tuesday, 9 January at 7.00pm – completed

Thursday, 25 January at 7.00pm – completed 

February

Thursday, 8 February at 7.00pm – completed
Thursday, 22 February at 7.00pm – completed

Due to high demand, we’ve just added an extra session:
Thursday, 15 February at 7.00pm – completed

March

Thursday, 15 March at 7.00pm – completed
Thursday, 22 March at 7.00pm – completed

April

Thursday, 19 April at 7.00pm – completed

Due to high demand, we’ve just added an extra session:
Thursday, 26 April at 7.00pm – completed

May

Thursday, 10 May at 7.00pm – completed
Thursday, 17 May at 7.00pm – full

June

Thursday, 21 June at 7.00pm – registrations open

July

Thursday, 12 July at 7.00pm
Thursday, 26 July at 7.00pm

August

Thursday, 9 August at 7.00pm
Thursday, 23 August at 7.00pm

September

Thursday, 13 September at 7.00pm
Thursday, 27 September at 7.00pm

October

Thursday, 11 October at 7.00pm
Thursday, 25 October at 7.00pm

November

Thursday, 29 November at 7.00pm

December

Thursday, 13 December at 7.00pm


2018 Open Day dates:

Our free Open Day is divided into two bookable sessions;
12.00 noon-2.00pm and 2.00pm-4.00pm.

March

Saturday, 3 March – completed

June

Saturday, 9 June – registrations open book your session

November

Saturday, 17 November

Each Open Day session begins with a short welcome presentation. We will tell you about which fertility assessments and investigations are available and the different fertility treatments that we offer.

Because you will want to find out more about your individual treatment options, you will have the opportunity to look around our state-of-the-art facilities and to privately discuss your personal situation with any of our consultants, fertility nurses, embryologists and administration staff on a one-to-one basis; all in a relaxed and informal atmosphere.

Anyone can attend our open evenings or open days, and you don’t need to be referred to us by a doctor or hospital specialist. Free parking and refreshments are available.

Take advantage of our Open Day half price offer

If you book and pay at the Open Day, we are offering a Full Consultation Package for half price.The package consists of a full consultation, an AMH test and semen analysis with HBA assessment.
Same-sex couples have AMH testing x two or semen assessment x two.

 

Reserve your place
For more information or to reserve a place at any of the above events,
please call 01992 78 50 60 or email enquiries@hertsandessexfertility.com.

Our open days are very popular but we keep the numbers limited so that you can get more out of the event and have time to chat with us on a one-to-one basis, so please reserve your place in advance.

We will require a telephone number so that we can call you if there are any alterations to the date or timings. If the date you require is already full we are more than happy to add you to our cancellation list.

The venue for our Open Evenings and Open Days:

The Herts & Essex Fertility Centre, Bishops’ College, Churchgate, Cheshunt EN8 9XP


The Fertility Show, Olympia – 3-4 November 2018

Our consultants and nurses will be available to answer your questions on our stand at The Fertility Show.

Visit www.fertilityshow.co.uk/london for more details.

 

 

 

Updated 4/01/2018